play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Cars Ltd

At Woburn Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Cars Ltd

Woburn Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience as a customer

    By Faizan R on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience from Woburn cars. I found them very helpful and polite. They were able to find the car which was within my budget as well as met the spec I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Well done guys and keep up the good work.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thank you for giving an honest opinion. Best of luck with your new car.


  • 5

    Best customer service, honest and value for money

    By Naeem A on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf from these guys last week and I found them to be very honest and professional. This was my 2nd purchase in 6 months. Previously I bought one car for my wife. They provide one of the best customer service and I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rashid S on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HELPFUL as I bought Nisan Micra from this dealership,after 6 weeks of purchase my car passenger side window stop working, i asked the garage to fix it and they fixed it for me with short notice . Very happy with my car. I made the buying experience pleasurable.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By A M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and good value of money


  • 5

    Caveat Emptor

    By John B on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people, but beware !! If you're going to buy a car here make sure you are an experienced mechanic, or have the car thoroughly inspected by one BEFORE you part with any money. I didn't, and the car turned out to be a total lemon - which I have now had to sell for scrap. During my 30-day guarantee period it spent more time with them having faults fixed than it did with me. Once the 30 days were up they didn't want to know and refused to engage with me, regardless of what the law says. After another few weeks my garage advised me not to spend any more money on the car as the necessary repairs would exceed the value of the vehicle.I tried to reject the car as per the law and my letter and phone calls were studiously ignored. Result - £1000 poorer for a month's driving, and now no more transport. Or money. So - if you want a reliable town runabout as I did, be very wary indeed, or even better go elsewhere.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 09/05/18

    Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Customer feedback is very important to us and I'm keen to resolve this situation with yourself. Please contact us directly on 07441 922214 or 01908 942233 to discuss this further. Alternatively you can also contact us via email saleemkashmiri@hotmail.com. Thanks, -Woburn Cars


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest, a garage to trust.

    By Maureen H on 14 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car today from this garage and I cannot praise them enough. From start to finish they have been superb. I am thrilled with the car and they gave me a very fair price for my old car. The customer service was the best I have experienced. , Saleem went to endless trouble to ensure a trouble free sale. I can recommend this garage wholeheartedly, one that you can trust to serve you well. A team prepared to go that extra mile to please the customer.


‹ Prev Next ›