play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Cars Ltd

At Woburn Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Cars Ltd

Woburn Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Marius C on 22 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at this dealer to look at an Vauxhall . At a more thourough checking I saw damages on the cars interior and exterior. We saw another one , looked alright at first site . The guy was slightly decent . They sold the car without a proper check , the car had 2 worn tyres , broken back spring , no license plate bulb working, and to make matters worse , after 1 day the car stopped all of a sudden . Warranty is only 3 months just for engine and gearbox. Absolutely rubbish warranty . Gone to the mechanic , just to pay another 600 £ on repairs , on timing belt missing 1 tooth , water pump , sensor , and many more . Called them and nothing , no sympathy , no nothing . Ah.... and I need to wait 6 weeks for a new V5 , which is appalling . Just avoid , avoid , avoid , and never ever buy for here again

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 23/05/20

    Hi Marius o , we're sorry to hear of this. Can you please email at sales@woburncars.co.uk with further details? Many thanks, sales team woburn cars ltd


  • 5

    Good value, courteous service

    By Henry E on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good value, polite and informative staff. Actly swiftly to ensure we had all the correct documents. Immediate test drive. Huge choice. Orderly site.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 25/06/20

    Hi HENRY E , It was a pleasure doing business with you, if we can help in anyway please don’t hesitate to call in. Muhammad


  • 5

    Honest and excellent customer service

    By Kirsten W on 14 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Based in Salisbury we looked far and wide for the right car within our budget for our family. We were very impressed with our whole experience with the Woburn Cars team. Their customer service and follow up has been outstanding and we're confident that we have an excellent car for our money. The added bonus of valet and AA support strengthens their offer. Highly recommended and honest.


  • 5

    Repeat customer, great service

    By Derek N on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have now bought our 3rd car from Woburn Cars. The guys are helpful and friendly. I would absolutely recommend them . Great service!


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Edward B on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from these chaps, a very cool mini one at quite a reasonable price. Really friendly and approachable, any queries about the vehicle answered, all the documents immediately to hand for inspection. They took me for a short test drive, give me some advice on how to care for the car and when a few issues appeared after buying, it was no bother getting them fixed on their 28 warranty. Not pushy at all, came away feeling very happy with their customer service & the car. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By George D on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for helping me part exchange my old car and helping me with getting an insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Great van with full history

    By Steven J on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second van for my company in two years both times received the best customer service and they also delivered at a very low cost. Thanks for your help guys.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Linda E on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a family car and it fit the exact description which was on the website. Had a great experience. Very kind and helpful staff. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great car with excellent service

    By Abid M on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars as described on web. Staff was very friendly and helpful and made the whole experience of purchasing the car very easy. Paid two visits before buy and every time their treatment was amazing and non pushy.They took me on test drive and answered all my questions and got the car what I was after. I would like to highly recommend Woburn cars to my family, friends and anyone who is looking for great service and reliable vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nida O on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car , trustworthy and very good customer service. Absolutely no issues .I would recommend their services to everyone.