play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Cars Ltd

At Woburn Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Cars Ltd

Woburn Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Edward B on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from these chaps, a very cool mini one at quite a reasonable price. Really friendly and approachable, any queries about the vehicle answered, all the documents immediately to hand for inspection. They took me for a short test drive, give me some advice on how to care for the car and when a few issues appeared after buying, it was no bother getting them fixed on their 28 warranty. Not pushy at all, came away feeling very happy with their customer service & the car. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By George D on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for helping me part exchange my old car and helping me with getting an insurance and tax.


  • 5

    Great van with full history

    By Steven J on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a second van for my company in two years both times received the best customer service and they also delivered at a very low cost. Thanks for your help guys.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Linda E on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a family car and it fit the exact description which was on the website. Had a great experience. Very kind and helpful staff. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great car with excellent service

    By Abid M on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great cars as described on web. Staff was very friendly and helpful and made the whole experience of purchasing the car very easy. Paid two visits before buy and every time their treatment was amazing and non pushy.They took me on test drive and answered all my questions and got the car what I was after. I would like to highly recommend Woburn cars to my family, friends and anyone who is looking for great service and reliable vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Nida O on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car , trustworthy and very good customer service. Absolutely no issues .I would recommend their services to everyone.


  • 5

    Great experience as a customer

    By Faizan R on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience from Woburn cars. I found them very helpful and polite. They were able to find the car which was within my budget as well as met the spec I was looking for. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Well done guys and keep up the good work.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 16/05/18

    Thank you for giving an honest opinion. Best of luck with your new car.


  • 5

    Best customer service, honest and value for money

    By Naeem A on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf from these guys last week and I found them to be very honest and professional. This was my 2nd purchase in 6 months. Previously I bought one car for my wife. They provide one of the best customer service and I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rashid S on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HELPFUL as I bought Nisan Micra from this dealership,after 6 weeks of purchase my car passenger side window stop working, i asked the garage to fix it and they fixed it for me with short notice . Very happy with my car. I made the buying experience pleasurable.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By A M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and good value of money