play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Cars Ltd

At Woburn Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Cars Ltd

Woburn Cars Ltd

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Bought and sold back without problems

    By Anna S on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car one year ago and sold it back to them. Good variety of cars in good state

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 23/09/20

    Hi ANNA , Thank you for sharing your experience with us . we hope to see you again in future for your new car. Regards, Mo

  • 5

    car purchase

    By Sue A on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car this week from Woburn cars Malik polite and courteous not to pushy at all he left me to have a good look for myself but answered my questions when needed, it was a good experience and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 04/08/20

    Hi SUE A , Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it . Regards, sales team woburn cars ltd

  • 5


    By Castro B on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I foung Woburn car dealers honest and nice people to buy car from. The car I bought has never given me any problems, its been 5 months now. Woburn cars are reliable trust me

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 04/08/20

    Hi CASTRO B , Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate your feedback.

  • 5

    Just pick your car from WOBURN CARS

    By Emir B on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you are looking for second hand trusted car you have to choose here. I searched many dealers and went many many. But always getting somthing wrong with them but here just choose your car and ask your questions and get answer truths. You have to speak with sales Maneger Mr Malik. He is awesome for knowlage and explain to you everything clearly. But i recomend, you have to call them car availability. When you check your car anf if you are happy but need some time make sure you already paid your deposit othervise they are car really nice and looked after previous owners and will go quickly before you buy. They know what they are selling, have really knowledge. We bought car WOBURNCAR and they already done it with the service with the all invoices and the car was full valet like brand new. They are not making you under the pressure during the conversation. If you don't like the car even they are looking for what you like. Really helpful. Finans response was very quick. Always they are r

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 04/08/20

    Hi EMIR B , Thank you for taking your time out to share your great experience with us . we try our best to provide the best service possible we can . all our cars are privately buy direct from the owner and they are test driven and inspected before sale. we wish you best of luck with your new car and hope to see you again in future. Regards, sales team woburn cars ltd

  • 5

    All went well purchasing a car from Woburn cars

    By Dot Y on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Skoda from Woburn Cars. I had an independant company go and assess the car pre purchase, as I couldn't go there my self. They noted the battery would need replacing, so Woburn included a new one in the original price, and also arranged an extra valet of the interior, which I am very pleased with. Woburn then drove the car to my location so I now have the car, all the documents and a spare key. I have only had the car for a few days, but it looks solid and reliable. Sometimes the communication was rather casual, but ultimately the sales person was very polite, smart and patient.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 25/06/20

    Hi DOT Y , Thank you for choosing us to supply your new vehicle, we always try to make things as easy as possible, enjoy your new SKODA Regards, muhammad

  • 5

    Good value, helpful staff

    By Hadi K on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Woburn Cars Ltd, a very nice Honda Civic at quite a reasonable price. Really friendly and approachable staff. Good value and informative staff. Great answering via phone.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 25/06/20

    Hi HADI K , Thank you for your recent purchase, we try our hardest to make it a simple pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Muhammad

  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Adrian D on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and car i had from them. 2yrs ago i went to check am audi a6 but the person who showed me the car presented me a ford mondeo for the same money but low on miles and full history service. I still have the car and i had no issues at all, i am looking to part exchange and buy from them again. Thank you

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 17/06/20

    Hi ADRIAN D, Thanks for your 5* review. We're glad you had a great experience with us . we always try to provide the best service we can to help the customer to find the best car according to their needs, we hope to see you again for your next upgrade. Regards, Woburn cars ltd

  • 5

    Worst experience ever

    By Lina T on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    No reliable and unprofessional. They don’t have idea the meaning of customer service. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go to this dealer. They blame on covid19 the lack of professionalism.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 16/06/20

    Hi Lina T , I'm sorry you had a bad experience . We'd like to look into it further as we can not verify your details . if you have a few minutes please contact us on . regards, Woburn cars ltd

  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Marius C on 22 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at this dealer to look at an Vauxhall . At a more thourough checking I saw damages on the cars interior and exterior. We saw another one , looked alright at first site . The guy was slightly decent . They sold the car without a proper check , the car had 2 worn tyres , broken back spring , no license plate bulb working, and to make matters worse , after 1 day the car stopped all of a sudden . Warranty is only 3 months just for engine and gearbox. Absolutely rubbish warranty . Gone to the mechanic , just to pay another 600 £ on repairs , on timing belt missing 1 tooth , water pump , sensor , and many more . Called them and nothing , no sympathy , no nothing . Ah.... and I need to wait 6 weeks for a new V5 , which is appalling . Just avoid , avoid , avoid , and never ever buy for here again

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 23/05/20

    Hi Marius o , we're sorry to hear of this. Can you please email at with further details? Many thanks, sales team woburn cars ltd

  • 5

    Good value, courteous service

    By Henry E on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good value, polite and informative staff. Actly swiftly to ensure we had all the correct documents. Immediate test drive. Huge choice. Orderly site.

    Reply from Woburn Cars Ltd on 25/06/20

    Hi HENRY E , It was a pleasure doing business with you, if we can help in anyway please don’t hesitate to call in. Muhammad