play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woburn Cars Ltd

At Woburn Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woburn Cars Ltd

Woburn Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Juke - Great Service

    By jane B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, sales person not pushy and very helpful


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By jacob B on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Sold me a car for a great price and would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By ann G on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. We were left to look at the cars, without being bothered. Friendly service. Followed by a curtesy call.


  • 5

    Bought Used car

    By lucia T on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good and swift communication with dealership. Car look and feel as advertised. 3 months guarantee and basic AA road assistance included. Two weeks in and so far so good! Happy buyer.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By louis H on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys fast efficient service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fiesta 1.4

    By jack W on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely 1.4 Fiesta, great runner and for a great price. Customer service was 10 out of 10. Very nice people who were very helpful. Highly recommend Woburn Cars.


  • 5

    Mercedes C200, great experience

    By mark D on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes C200 from Woburn Cars. The car was presented very well, these guys obviously take care and time when preparing vehicles for sale unlike other dealers I have been to that look more like a scrapyard..! There was no pressure to buy and a test drive was no problem at all. The transaction was easy and quick, I viewed, bought and drove the car home on the same day. I received a call a week later asking if everything was ok with the car and to get in touch if there were any issues. Overall a great buying experience, very friendly guys and more than happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By nadine M on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. The team were very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JASMIN R on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service at Woburn car sales was excellent.. The guys were very helpful and I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing! Very happy

    By megan M on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guy! Purchased a BMW, when we went to view it, didn’t feel pressured to hurry or buy or anything like some garages I’ve been to. Customer service is brilliant, quick and easy process. Gave a courtesy call too a few days after to confirm the journey back was fine and that everything was ok.


‹ Prev Next ›